## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA <u>ABSTRACT</u>

IAS – Transfers and Postings – Orders - Issued.

# GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL-A) DEPARTMENT

#### G.O.Rt.No.1652

#### Dated:17.12.2023.

## ORDER:

The following transfers and postings of IAS Officers are ordered, in the exigency of administration:-

\*\*\*\*\*

- Sri Arvind Kumar, IAS(1991), Special Chief Secretary to Government, MA & UD Department, Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA (FAC) and Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration (FAC) is transferred and posted as Special Chief Secretary to Government, Revenue (Disaster Management) Department, duly relieving Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000), from FAC of the said post.
- Sri B.Venkatesham, IAS (1995), Prl. Secretary to Government & Commissioner, BC Welfare Department is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, Education Department vice Smt. Vakati Karuna, IAS(2004), transferred.

The MoS is also placed in FAC of the post of Commissioner, Collegiate & Technical Education duly relieving Smt. Vakati Karuna, IAS(2004) from FAC of the said post.

3. Smt. A.Vani Prasad, IAS (1995), Prl. Secretary to Government, Transport Department is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, Environment, Forests, Science & Technology Department duly relieving Smt. Santhi Kumari, IAS (1989) from FAC of the said post.

The MoS is also placed in FAC of the post of Director General, EPTRI.

4. Sri M.Dana Kishore, IAS(1996), Managing Director, HMWSSB is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, MA & UD Department vice Sri Arvind Kumar, IAS (1991), transferred.

The MoS is also placed in FAC of the posts of Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA and Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration duly relieving Sri Arvind Kumar, IAS(1991) from FAC of the said posts.

- 5. Sri K.S.Sreenivasa Raju, IAS(1999), Secretary to Government, R&B Department is posted as Secretary to Government, TR&B Department duly relieving Smt. A.Vani Prasad, IAS(1995) from Transport Department.
- 6. Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000), Secretary to CM is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, GAD, duly relieving Sri V.Sheshadri, IAS(1999), from FAC of the said post.

The MoS shall continue to hold FAC of the posts of Secretary to Government, SCD Department and Commissioner, SCD.

- 7. Dr. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS(2001), Commissioner, Commercial Taxes is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, HM & FW Department.
- 8. Sri C.Sudharshan Reddy, IAS(2002), Secretary to Government, MA & UD Department is transferred and posted as Managing Director, HMWSSB vice Sri M.Dana Kishore, IAS(1996), transferred.

- 9. Dr.T.K.Sreedevi, IAS(2004), Secretary to Government, Finance Department is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, vice Dr. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS(2001), transferred.
- On transfer, Smt. Vakati Karuna, IAS(2004), is posted as Secretary to Government and Commissioner, Women, Child, Disabled & Senior Citizens Department duly relieving Smt. Shruti Ojha, IAS(2013), from FAC of the said post.
- 11. Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS(2012), Collector & District Magistrate, Nalgonda is transferred and posted as Director, Health & Family Welfare.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

## SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

## То

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Secretaries to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad. The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd. The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad. The GA (Spl.C) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION O FICER